The Crush by Penelope Ward

The Crush by Penelope WardEnter for a chance to win one of two signed copies.

Of THE CRUSH by Penelope Ward. A sexy, standalone,.

The Crush by Penelope WardOf THE CRUSH by Penelope Ward. A sexy, standalone,.

Where the Grass Is Green and the Girls Are Pretty by Lauren Weisberger

Where the Grass Is Green and the Girls Are Pretty by Lauren WeisbergerEnter for a chance to win WHERE THE GRASS IS GREEN AND THE GIRLS ARE PRETTY from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada, Lauren Weisberger! A seat at the anchor desk of the most watched morning show. Recognized by millions across the country, thanks in part to her flawless blond highlights and Botox smoothed skin. An adoring husband and a Princeton bound daughter. Peyton is that w.

Oman. She has it all.Until .Skye, her sister, is a stay at home mom living in a glitzy suburb of New York. She has degrees from all the right schools and can helicopter parent with the best of them. But Skye is different from the rest. She’s looking for something real and dreams of a life beyond the PTA and pickup.Until .Max, Peyton’s bright and quirky sevente.

Where the Grass Is Green and the Girls Are Pretty by Lauren Weisberger Oman. She has it all.Until .Skye, her sister, is a stay at home mom living in a glitzy suburb of New York. She has degrees from all the right schools and can helicopter parent with the best of them. But Skye is different from the rest. She’s looking for something real and dreams of a life beyond the PTA and pickup.Until .Max, Peyton’s bright and quirky sevente.

Curse of Stone by Veronica Shade

Ay bestselling author Veronica Shade! "Supposedly, witches can’t kill. But Ma.

Curse of Stone by Veronica ShadeAy bestselling author Veronica Shade! "Supposedly, witches can’t kill. But Ma.

Curse of Stone by Veronica ShadeEnter for a chance to win one of five paperback edition copies of Curse of Stone by USA Tod.

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen Zhao

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoFans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir by Amélie Wen Zhao. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, a.

Nd no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p.

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoNd no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p.

Runaway Justice by Chad Zunker

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerAttorney David Adams is the last hope for an adolescent runaway being targeted by an assassin and sought by the FBI in a breath catching novel by the Charts bestselling author of An Unequal Defense.Having abandoned corporate law, David Adams is now the voice of justice for the city of Austin’s vulnerable outcasts. His new client is Parker Barnes, a trembling twelve year old.

Runaway and foster care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much to the kid’s hard luck story tha.

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerRunaway and foster care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much to the kid’s hard luck story tha.

The Wedding Game by Meghan Quinn

The Wedding Game by Meghan QuinnUSA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s latest bauble is the charming story of a crafting queen battling a jaded divorce lawyer on a wedding reality show.Luna Rossi is a veritable crafting genius—she can bedazzle and bead so hard her Etsy site is one of the hottest in the world. So it’s only natural that Luna would convince her brother and his husb.

And to be to compete on The Wedding Game, a “do it yourself” TV show, for the title of Top DIY Wedding Expert.As a jaded divorce lawyer, Alec Baxter scoffs at weddings and romance. But when his recently engaged brother begs him to participate in The Wedding Game, Alec grudgingly picks up a glue gun and prepares for some family bonding.Both fi.

The Wedding Game by Meghan QuinnAnd to be to compete on The Wedding Game, a “do it yourself” TV show, for the title of Top DIY Wedding Expert.As a jaded divorce lawyer, Alec Baxter scoffs at weddings and romance. But when his recently engaged brother begs him to participate in The Wedding Game, Alec grudgingly picks up a glue gun and prepares for some family bonding.Both fi.